[scene]
[Media reports]
[One]
[Two]
[Three]
[Four]
[Five]
[One]
[Two]
[Three]
[Four]
[Five]
[Six]
[Seven]
[Eight]
[Nine]
[Ten]
Friendly face
Source: June 19, 2009 Suzhou Evening News
  Zhu Yongxin (National Adult Standing Committee, Association Central Committee Vice-Chairman)
 

    I like to eat noodles。

  

    To work in Beijing after the miss the most is Suzhou, a bowl of noodles. The human stomach, feeling the most sincere, honest, and most loving home.

 

    Previously, with friends, entertaining, even though the fond, last up to a bowl, I clean sweep will still be eaten, and frequently not even the soup left. Sick, no appetite, but wife brought a bowl of noodles, still able to eat one overturned. Now middle-aged, body fat, as the health meter, not presumptuous as it was before, but the feelings remain the same Noodle.

    Originally thought to eat noodles is my personal favorite, but friends from outside to Suzhou, Suzhou, many people are assigned to eat a bowl of noodles. Met in Beijing, Jiang Kun, a famous performing artist in the comic, the first sentence is: When will ask me to eat your face in Suzhou?

  

    Because the Noodle, Electrics a lot of friends. Xiao Wei Min is one of them.

  

    The late 90s of last century, I often get to the stadium the same way to eat a bowl of noodles noodle shop Xing. Xing founder was just the same, not look, but do a bowl authentic, whether the original soup, toppings, ginger, noodles, are meticulous. Weimin small employers often vivid descriptions to explain the tradition, his face tells us how to inherit the old Suzhou basic characteristics of traditional surface techniques, how to Austrian kitchen surfaces, the Soviet Union to help the integration of the advantages of face, I know, this little There are a lot of knowledge in a bowl. Very close to my home away from the stadium, I become a frequent visitor to his noodle shop. He also called me a "friendly face. "

  

    Later, he moved to the noodle shop Ka remaining Square, I went to the less.

  

    Still later, he again moved to the Shi Quan Street noodle shop. Opening soon, I eat noodles, taste ever, the environment is more elegant. I asked Weimin, where the money? Tragic face he told me that he is bankrupt this, Zaguomaitie, desperate, almost all of the belongings sold, villas, cars, houses, son of a foreign language from high school back to an ordinary secondary school, also borrowed 200 million loan, the family goes back in the 20 square meters of old houses. He said his dream is to make pasta in Suzhou can on something presentable, but also to the face of culture in China has its own status. Because the high cost, and his face higher prices, but customers less, in a loss. I asked him, what can I do? He declined. He said he would carefully stick.

  

    During the May Day this year, I returned to the Suzhou, but also, and wife to eat the noodles with the De-xing. Weimin brilliance, ruddy. He said that finally turn around a noodle shop. He said his dream is now to open a real surface Cultural Exhibition Hall, while eating noodles, while the face of China can enjoy the culture. He said he would like to further improve the Suzhou traditional pasta, the raw material for the introduction of pasta north of Suzhou, Suzhou soup with the recipe, so that nutrient enriched surface of Suzhou.

  

    I was touched by his dream. I continue to admire such a dream, and constantly pursue his dreams. I told him that I want to help him "realize their dreams. " Of course, I have a little bit selfish, I hope one day to eat authentic in Beijing "with the De-xing" Suzhou surface.

 Year  
 Month

[风貌]
[媒体报道]
[1]
[2]
[3]
[4]
[5]
[1]
[2]
[3]
[4]
[5]
[6]
[7]
[8]
[9]
[10]
面友
来源:2009年06月19日姑苏晚报
  ■朱永新(全国大人常委、民进中央副主席)
 

    我喜欢吃面。

  

    到北京工作以后,最想念的就是苏州的一碗面。人的胃,感情最真挚、最诚实,也是最热爱家乡的。

 

    以前,与朋友应酬的时候,即使酒足饭饱,最后上来的一碗面,仍然会被我风卷残云地吃光,而且经常是连汤水都不剩。生病的时候,根本没有胃口,但是夫人送来一碗面,照样能够吃个底朝天。现在人到中年,身体发福,为健康计,不敢像从前那样放肆,但对于面的感情依然如故。

    本来以为吃面是我个人的爱好,但是外地的朋友到苏州,许多人都指定要吃苏州的一碗面。在北京碰到著名相声表演艺术家姜昆的时候,第一句话就是:什么时候请我吃你们苏州的面?

  

    因为面,交了不少朋友。肖伟民就是其中之一。

  

    上世纪90年代末,我经常去体育场路的同得兴面店吃一碗面。刚刚创办的同得兴,貌不惊人,但是一碗面做得地道,无论是原汤、浇头、姜丝、面条,都是一丝不苟。小老板伟民还经常绘声绘色地讲解面文化,告诉我们他的面如何继承了老苏州传统面技艺的基本特色,如何将奥灶面、苏帮面的优点相融合,我才知道,这小小一碗面里还有不少学问。我的家离体育场很近,我因此成为他面店的常客。他也称我为 “面友”。

  

    后来,他把面店搬到了嘉馀坊,我去的少了。

       

    再后来,他又把面店搬到了十全街。开张不久,我去吃面,味道如初,环境则更加高雅。我问伟民,哪里来的钱?一脸悲壮的他告诉我,他这次是倾家荡产、砸锅卖铁、孤注一掷了,几乎卖掉了所有的家当,别墅、汽车、房子,儿子也从高价的外国语学校回到普通的中学读书,还借了200万的贷款,全家人蜗居在20多平方米的老房子里。他说,自己的梦想就是让苏州的面点也能够上大雅之堂,也能够在中国的面文化中有自己的地位。由于成本高了,他的面的价格也高了,但是顾客少了,在亏本经营。我问他,需要我帮忙做什么?他谢绝了。他说,他会用心坚守。

  

    今年五一节期间我回苏,又和夫人去同得兴吃面。伟民春风得意、红光满面。他说,面店终于扭亏为盈了。他说,他现在的梦想是开一家真正的面文化展示馆,一边吃面,一边可以欣赏中国的面文化。他说,他想进一步改进苏州的传统面点,把北方面食的原料引进苏州,加上苏州面汤的配方,使苏州的面营养更加丰富。

  

    我被他的梦想感动了。我敬佩这样一个不断做梦,不断追寻自己梦想的人。我告诉他,我要帮助他“圆梦”。当然,我也有点小小的私心,希望有朝一日,能够在北京吃到正宗的 “同得兴”苏州面。